hiphop-dojo logo Home | Search | Shopping Cart | deutsche version Deutsch da pure source of hiphop
sweater and hoodies
pants and shorts
sets and suits
hiphop music mixtapes and albums
hiphop dvd & video
hats, caps & headwear
special offers and sales
Hip Hop Poster - Merchandise
women fashion
footwear, sneakers, boots and kicks
terms & conditions
shipping costs
home > music > WCD217
> Almighty - Original S.I.N. ::

Almighty - Original S.I.N. big
Almighty, the Wu-Tang Clan affiliated supergroup consisting of Wu-Tang affiliates Killah Priest, Bronze Nazareth, C-Rayz Walz, Son One, M-80 & 5-Star, offer their debut collaborative effort: "Original S.I.N. (Strength in Numbers)"..

Featuring appearances from Canibus, Keith Murray, Planet Asia, Warcloud (Holocaust), 60 Second Assassin (of Sunz of Man) and more, along with production by Bronze Nazareth (the RZA) among others, Almighty's "Original S.I.N." boasts a talented collective of independent emcees promising to rival such supergroup independent smashes as Army of the
, Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture & many more.

01. Wise Words Roll (Produced By: Kevlaar 7)
02. The Saga Begins feat. M-80, C-Rayz Walz, 5-Star, Son One, Bronze Nazareth & Killah Priest (Produced By: Maja 7th)
03. Handle The Heights feat. Canibus, M-80, Bronze Nazareth & Keith Murray (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
04. Come To Life Faster feat. Bronze Nazareth (Produced By: Purpose)
05. Obey (The Statesmen) feat. Planet Asia, Killah Priest, Son One & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Davey D)
06. Soul Position feat. Bronze Nazareth, M-80, Philly, Son One, 5-Star, Kevlaar 7 & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Krohme)
07. Daylight feat. Killah Priest, Kevlaar 7 & Bronze Nazareth (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
08. Planet In Peril feat. Killah Priest, C-Rayz Walz & Warcloud (Produced By: Pro The Leader)
09. Interlude #1 (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
10. Killa Bee Swarm feat. Bronze Nazareth, Timbo King, 5-Star & Killah Priest (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
11. Keep Hustlin' feat. Killah Priest, M-80, Doe Boy & Son One (Produced By: Hala-X)
12. Think Piece feat. Bronze Nazareth, Killah Priest & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Demo the Monowax & M-Eighty)
13. Top Hat Rap feat. M-80, C-Rayz Walz & Son One (Produced By: DJ Woool)
14. Interlude #2 (Produced By: Preservation)
15. Rising Sunz feat. Killah Priest, Son One, Born Sun & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Preservation)
16. Dead Flowers feat. 60 Second Assassin Of Sunz Of Man, Bronze Nazareth, Killah Priest & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
17. Now Or Never feat. Solomon Childs, Son One, 5-Star & M-80 (Produced By: Kevlaar 7)
18. The Almighty feat. Killah Priest (Produced By: DJ Woool)

Release: July 2008
Format: 1 Audio Disc
Label: Babygrande Records

Price: EURO  17,90*   approx. US $22.44 jetzt bestellen!

* VAT (Value Added Tax) at 19% is already included for shipping within Europe. In addition shipping cost & customs (outside the EU) might be added.
Click here for more details.

Wu Protect Tee -..
Protect ya neck! Awesome font-art logo t...  

Wu Target Hoodie..
Wu Target Hoodie from Wu-Wear....  

  home | searchshopping cart | terms & conditionscontact | imprint